linercab.blogg.se

Quaver music game
Quaver music game








quaver music game quaver music game

If you want a game that motivates students – especially boys – hurry over to the iTunes app store and pay just $0.99 for Staff Wars! Another promising app I found is – He usually leaves during her lesson, but this time he stayed and continued to play the game until he even beat the challenge I gave him to replace the previous challenge that he beat!!! As I wrote the challenge in his notebook he played the game again…AND BEAT MY CHALLENGE! Then it was time for his sister’s lesson. Kids drill music notation on either treble, alto, or bass clef without even realizing they are learning!Ī student played it yesterday at the end of his lesson and scored very high on treble clef, so I challenged him to beat that score at his next lesson.

quaver music game

I was thrilled to learn that it is now available as an app in the iTunes store for both iPhone and iPad! I used to use it all the time before we migrated to using the iPad. This is a game that was originally available only on desktop. With this in mind, I did a search for music theory apps and found some very cool ones that were new to me. A great way to lighten things up in piano lessons is to use fun apps that keep the learning going but without the pressure. From recitals, concerts, local performances, school activities, midterms and finals students have a ton of things that need their attention. We are quickly approaching the time of year where students are under a LOT of pressure.










Quaver music game